Fishing Tools - External Catch

International Contacts

Logan International Inc. Corporate Headquarters

Logan International Inc.

7850 North Sam Houston Parkway West, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77064
832.386.2500
Fax: 281.227.1766

Canada

635 8th Avenue Southwest, Suite 850
Calgary, Canada T2P 3M3 
403.930.6810
Fax: 403.930.6811

Contact Logan International

Logan Oil Tools - International

Abu Dhabi/Dubai
(United Arab Emirates-UAE),
Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman,
Qatar, Iraq, Bahrain & Yemen

Evan McGlynn
Director of International Business Development
Phone: 971.4.813.8094
emcglynn@loganinternationalinc.com LoganMENA@ loganinternationalinc.com

 

Woodhouse International LLC 
P.O. Box 23724
Jebel Ali Free Zone South
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: 971.4. 8138000
Fax: 971.4.8138001

woodhous@emirates.net.ae

Contacts
Nick van Dooren
nick@woodhouse-dubai.com

Steeve You
syou@woodhouse-dubai.com

Mohit Jham
mjham@woodhouse-dubai.com

Tony Clements
tclements@woodhouse-dubai.com

Singapore

Logan Oil Tools Pte Ltd
54 Loyang Way
Singapore 508747

Phone: 65.65428422
Fax: 65.65420477

Harold Rama
Regional Sales Manager
Harold.Rama@loganoiltools.com

 

United Kingdom

LOT, U.K. Ltd.
Unit C1 Kintore Business Park
Kintore, Inverurie
Aberdeenshire AB51 0YQ
Scotland

Phone: 44.1467.631190

Rory Smith
Regional Sales Manager
Rory.Smith@loganoiltools.com

 

Croatia, Hungary, Poland & Romania

Loosbrock Europe Trade & Supply BV
Klompenmakerstraat 16C
2984 BB,
Ridderkerk, The Netherlands

Phone: + 31.180.33.11.00
Fax: + 31.180.41.82.88

www.ckloosbrock.com

Contact
Rudolfo Dikszet
sales-europe@ckloosbrock.com

Algeria

Woodhouse International LLC 
P.O. Box 23724
Jebel Ali Free Zone South
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: 971.4. 8138000
Fax: 971.4.8138001

woodhous@emirates.net.ae

Contacts
Nick van Dooren
nick@woodhouse-dubai.com

Steeve You
syou@woodhouse-dubai.com

Mohit Jham
mjham@woodhouse-dubai.com

Tony Clements
tclements@woodhouse-dubai.com

Brazil

MacLog Solutions.
Av. Nossa Senhora de Copacabana 540,
Sala 1001
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil 22020-001

Mobile: 5521.98148.9081
Tel: 5521.3437.1970

Contact
Marcelo Correa
marcelo.correa@maclogsolutions.com

 

Colombia

Logan Oil Tools Sucursal
Edificio Teleport Business Park
Calle 113 No. 7 - 21 Torre A
Oficina 915, Bogota Colombia

Phone: 57.(1).629.1995

Contact
Sam Ibzagh
Regional Sales Representative
Sam.Ibzagh@loganoiltools.com

 

Ecuador

Energy Supply S.A.
Catalina de Aldaz N23 – 534 y Portugal
Edificio Bristol Parc, Office 704
Quito, Ecuador

Phone: + 593 2 332 5251

Contact
Mr. Fernando Gavilanes
Regional Sales Representative
fernando.gavilanes@energysupplyec.com
Mobile: + 593 99 642 8018

 

India

AOSS
501, The Avenue International Airport Road
Opp. Hotel Leela, Andheri (E)
Mumbai 400069, India

Phone: +91 22 2825 9309
Phone: +91 900 4398994
Fax : +91 22 2825 9757

Contacts
Nitish Gaitonde
Phone:  +912228259309
Mobile: +919004398994
Email: nitish.gaitonde@aossindia.com

 

 

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh &
Sri Lanka

Arabian Oilfield Supplies & Services
Suite: 605-607, Tiffany Tower,
Cluster W
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
P O Bo 34487
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Tel: +9714 4225707
Fax: +9714 4201055
www.aossdmcc.com
Email: admin@aossdmcc.ae

India

Nitish Gaitonde – Regional Manager
Mobile: +91 900 4398994 
Email: nitish.gaitonde@aossindia.com

 

Pakistan, Bangladesh &
Sri Lanka

Anu Mathew – Regional Manager
Mobile: +971 509822556
Email: anu.mathew@aossdmcc.ae

Russia

Canam Pipe & Supply Moscow, Russia
canammoscow@canamservices.com
Tel/Fax: +7.495.504.1489
Mobile: +7.910.401.0089 

Contact
Alexander Karablin

 

Neftepromservice, LLC
249037, Russia, Kaluga region,
city Obninsk, Kiev highway, d. 25

Phone: +7.484.583.05.40.583.05.50
Fax: +7.484.583.05.40
Mobile: +7.906.644.90.90

e-mail: nps-purchase@xdx.ru

Contact
Yuriy Perlo
nps@xdx.ru
Mobile: +7.906.509.43.44

 

 

Indonesia

PT. Budi Arta Sakti
Prince Centre Building, 8th Floor
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 3-4
Jakarta 10220
Indonesia
Phone: +62.21.5713903
Fax: +62.21.5713904 / 5734192
Email: ptbas@cbn.net.id

Contacts
Joseph Indarto
Ronald Indarto
Roy Budijanto
Marvin Burhan

 

Vietnam

International Oil & Gas Co. Ltd. (IOG) 
IEV-IOG Office Building
475 Truong Cong Dinh Street
Vungtau City, Ward 7, SR Vietnam 
Phone: 846.481.0269
Fax: 846.481.0270

Contact 
B.T. Tam