Fishing Tools - External Catch

Contact Us

Logan International Logan International Logan International

John Pope

Regional Sales Manager, U.S.
Vernal
+1 435 781 2856

sales@loganoiltools.com

Evan McGlynn

Director of International Business Development
Dubai
+971 4 813 8094

sales@loganoiltools.com

David Ervin

U.S. Sales Manager
Tulsa
+1 918 445 0588

sales@loganklinetools.com

John MacDonald

Canadian Sales Team Lead
Calgary
403 370 0867

sales@loganklinetools.com

Harold Rama

Regional Sales Manager
Singapore
+65 65428422

sales@loganoiltools.com

Callum Sutherland

Business Development Manager
Aberdeen
+ 44 1467 631190

sales@loganoiltools.com

Logan International

Logan International Inc. Corporate Headquarters

USA

7850 North Sam Houston Parkway West, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77064
+1 832 386 2500
Fax: +1 281 227 1766

Canada

635 8th Avenue Southwest, Suite 850
Calgary, Canada T2P 3M3 
+1 403 930 6810
Fax: +1 403 930 6811

Contact Logan International

Logan Oil Tools

Manufacturing Facility

10938 Lucerne St
Houston, TX  77016

Phone: +1 281 219 6613

 

Power Swivel

11620 Cutten Road
Houston, TX 77066

Phone: +1 832 602 2804 
Fax: +1 832 286 4697

Shon Rogers (Sales Manager)
Shon.Rogers@loganoiltools.com

Sales@loganoiltools.com

Superabrasives

2020 Rankin Road
Houston, TX 77073

Phone: +1 281 230 8500
Fax: +1 281 821 4171

Lee Comley (Sales Director)
lee.comley@loganpdc.com

Sales@loganpdc.com

 

 

 

 

Louisiana

Broussard, LA

1034 Forum Drive
Broussard, LA 70518

Phone: +1 337 492 5228
Fax: +1 337 492 5232

CW Wall (District Sales Manager)
cw.wall@loganoiltools.com

Tony Wall (Field Sales Rep.)
Tony.Wall@loganoiltools.com 

 

Louisiana

Houma, LA

118 Common Court
Houma, LA 70360

Phone: +1 985 868 7333
Fax: +1 985 868 7006

Guy Thompson (District Sales Manager)
guy.thompson@loganoiltools.com

Mark Dupre (Field Sales Rep.)
mark.dupre@loganoiltools.com 

 

North Dakota

Williston, ND

4925 Highway 85 South
Williston, ND 58801

Phone: +1 701 572 0565
Fax: +1 701 572 0644

Cajun Laub (District Sales Manager)
claub@loganoiltools.com

 

 

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK

424 South Eagle Lane
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Phone: +1 405 782 0625
Fax: +1 405 782 0760

Guy Lee (District Sales Manager)
guy.lee@loganoiltools.com

Wade Jackson (Field Sales Rep.)
Wade.Jackson@loganoiltools.com

 

 

Pennsylvania

Williamsport, PA

244 Grey Fox Drive, Suite 1
Montoursville, PA 17754

Phone: +1 570 546 1066
Fax: +1 570 546 0388

Kevin Williams (District Sales Manager)
kevin.williams@loganoiltools.com

Brad Engel (Store Manager)
Brad.Engel@loganoiltools.com

 

Texas

Alice, TX

1519 South Flournoy Road
Alice, TX 78332-7140

Phone : +1 361 396 0139
Fax: +1 361 396 0112

Ronnie Miller (District Sales Manager)
rmillerr@loganoiltools.com

Texas

Houston, TX

10938 Lucerne St
Houston, TX  77016

Phone: +1 281 219 6613
Fax: +1 281 219 6638

Lisa Mahaffey (Director of Inside Sales)

Inside Sales Department
sales@loganoiltools.com

 

Texas

Kilgore, TX

1050 Marvin A Smith
Kilgore, TX 75662

Phone: +1 903 984 6700
Fax: +1 903 984 6755

John Dobbs (District Sales Manager)
john.dobbs@loganoiltools.com

Jeffery Baker (Field Sales Rep.)
Jeffery.Baker@loganoiltools.com

 

Texas

Odessa, TX

601 McDonald
Odessa, TX 79761

Phone: +1 432 580 7414
Fax: +1 432 580 7656

Alan Reeder (District Sales Manager)
alan.reeder@loganoiltools.com

Christopher Hall (Field Sales Rep.)
Christopher.Hall@loganoiltools.com

 

Utah

Vernal, UT

1294 South 1500 East
Vernal, UT 84078

Phone : +1 435 781 2856
Fax: +1 435 781 2858

Doug Smuin (District Sales Manager)
doug.smuin@loganoiltools.com

Dwayne Gardiner (Field Sales Rep.)
Dwayne.Gardiner@loganoiltools.com

Canada

Edmonton, AB

4116-51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E5V8

Phone: +1780 433 9957
Fax: +1 780 478 1979

Brian Anthony (Regional Sales Manager)
banthony@loganoiltools.com

Rick Dewan (District Sales Manager)
rick.dewan@loganoiltools.com

Tim Holmes (Store Manager)
Tim.Holmes@loganoiltools.com

 

Kline Oilfield Tools

Tulsa

8531 E. 44th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145-4826
Phone: +1 918 445 0588
Fax: +1 888 223 0676
sales@klinetools.com

Calgary

635 8th Avenue SW #850
Calgary, AB  T2P 3M3
Phone: +1 403 370 0867

 

To order, please call 918.445.0588

Kline Field Office & Warehouse

Odessa

651 McDonald Street
Odessa, TX  79761
Phone: +1 918 445 0588
Fax: +1 432 614 2388

 

Contact Logan International

 

Logan Completions & Production

Calgary

635 8th Avenue SW #850
Calgary, AB  T2P 3M3
Phone: +1 403 930 6810
Fax: +1 403 930 6811

 

Canadian Service Centers

Bonnyville

5703 52nd Avenue
Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2P5
Phone: +1 780 826 6290
Fax: +1 780 826 6291

Edmonton

4116-51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E5V8

Phone: +1 780 472 2346
Fax: +1 780 472 2351

Lloydminster

6402 56th Street
Lloydminster, Alberta
Phone: +1 780 808 8788
Fax: +1 780 875 0764

USA

2209 East Loop 281
Longview, Texas 75605-8413
Phone: +1 903 757 6300
Fax: +1 903 757 6302
MultiStim@loganlcs.com

 

U.S. Service Centers

Houston

11610 Cutten Road
Houston, Texas 77066-3008 USA
Phone: +1 832 602 2134
Fax: +1 832 286 4117
+1 832 386 2500 (after business hours)

Kline Oilfield Tools

Tulsa

8531 E. 44th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145-4826
Phone: +1 918 445 0588
Fax: +1 888 223 0676
sales@klinetools.com

Calgary

635 8th Avenue SW #850
Calgary, AB  T2P 3M3
Phone: +1 403 370 0867

 

To order, please call 918.445.0588

 

Field Office & Warehouse

Odessa

651 McDonald Street
Odessa, TX  79761
Phone: +1 918 445 0588
Fax: +1 432 614 2388

 

Scope Products

Lloydminster

Reinhart Industrial Park
6402 56th Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0Y4
Phone:  +1 780 875 0715
Fax:  +1 780 875 5054
scope@loganscope.com

 

Field Office

Elk Point

Phone: +1 780 573 8519

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Logan International

Logan Rental Tools

Houston

11610 Cutten Road
Houston, TX  77066
Phone:  +1 832 602 2134
info@loganrentals.com

Odessa

651 McDonald Street
Odessa, TX  79761
Phone: +1 832 602 2134
info@loganrentals.com

 

Logan Sup-R-Jar

Houston

11610 Cutten Road
Houston, TX  77066
Phone: +1 832 602 2134

Alice

1519 South Flournoy Road
Alice, Texas 78332-7140 
Phone: +1 361 396 0139

Calgary

635 8th Avenue Southwest, Suite 850 
Calgary, Canada T2P 3M3
Phone: +1 403 930 6810

Canadian Operations Center

4166-51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3T5 
Phone: +1 780 955 2223

Xtend Energy Services

Calgary

635 8th Avenue Southwest
Suite 850
Calgary, Canada T2P 3M3
Phone: +1 403 930 6810
Fax: +1 403 930 6811

Canadian Operations Center

4166-51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3T5
Phone: +1 780 955 2223
Fax: +1 780 955 2638

U.S. Sales/Repair Office

11610 Cutten Road 
Houston, Texas 77066-3008
Phone: +1 832 602 2134
Fax: +1 832 286 4117